Teacher gifts for Halloween, “germs are scary” antibacterial foaming gel

Standard

With Halloween fast approaching I wanted to give a little something to my daughters teachers and school bus driver. Keeping in the theme I decided to do a fun play on functional. Bottles of Natural Antibacterial Foaming hand cleaner (without alcohol) were my choice with cards I wrote on “Germs are scary.”

I purchased black, orange and spiderweb colored tissue paper and cut half of a sheet of each, layer them on top of each other and then gathered around the bottle. I then used some fun halloween ribbon to tie around the top and punched a hole in the cards I made, slipped the ribbon through and tied a bow. The cards were made with a sharpie and a few stickers on card stock and on the back is the to and from.

I think the teachers and bus driver will like these useful gifts.

20121026-220847.jpg

20121026-220900.jpg

20121026-220910.jpg

20121026-220918.jpg

20121026-220928.jpg

20121026-220935.jpg

Leave a Reply

