Finding Monster High Doll School Supplies

Standard

This coming school year is fast approaching and as any other parent preparing their child for school, I’ve come to the point where my daughter wishes for a certain type of “branded” school supply. Last year it was Barbie, before that Lisa Frank and now low and behold it is Monster High Dolls. Let me just say these were the hardest to track down. I went to all the box stores, Target (only had the lunchbox and possibly a backpack), couldn’t find any of the much needed folders, notebooks or pencil cases. It finally dawned on me to check out Toys R us and they came through! They had it all even though they are starting to run low now. Hard pencil cases have been outed this year and so we were lucky they made a soft one with the Monster High theme. I’ve seen the jacked up prices online for these things and I would say don’t pay that if you can make your way to a Toys R Us by any means!

My daughter is all set now and will be bringing her favorite Gouls to school everyday now.

What theme are your kids using if any? Are you done school shopping yet?

20120811-205526.jpg

Leave a Reply

